Leadership: NAIFA - Ocala

President

Kelli Keith
Central Florida Insurance Advisors
Independent Agent
108 North Magnolia Ave Suite 318
Ocala, Florida 34475
Ph: (352) 575-2342, ext 102
Fax: (407) 287-6723
Kelli@CFIAgroup.com

Immediate Past President & Director

Todd Keith
Agent
Mass Mutal

P.O. Box 2853, Ocala, FL 34478 

Ph: (352) 843-1175

Keith@financialguide.com

National Committeeman & IFAPAC Chair

Vince Orlando. LUTCF, FSS
Agent
Bird Insurance Agency, LLC

516 SE 17th Street
Ocala, FL 34471-4431
Phone: (352) 622-3899
Fax: (352) 622-5854
vorlando@birdinsagency.com

Secretary

Gail Patel
Bankers Life
Unit Sales Manager

P.O. Box 2853, Ocala, FL 34478 

Ph: (352) 216-1680

Gail.Patel@bankerslife.com

Director

Jane Fontaine, M.S., ChFC, CLU, AEP, CASL

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER TM (CFPR) Professional
The Fontaine Financial Group

1721 SE 16th Ave, STE 103 Ocala, FL 34471 

Ph: (352) 622-9090

jane.fontaine52@gmail.com

Treasurer

Scott Kiefer

Kiefer Insurance

2143 NE 2nd Street, Ocala, FL 34470 

Ph: (352) 732-7501

scott@kieferinsurance.com

Director

Diana Williams

Principal Financial Group

50 SE 16th Avenue, Ocala, FL 34471 

Ph: (352) 629-6556

williams.diana@princor.com