Leadership: NAIFA - Ocala

President

Kelli Keith
Independent Agent
Central Florida Insurance Advisors
2100 SE 17th Street Suite 102,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Ph: 352-484-0045
Fax: 407-584-7696
Kelli@CFIAgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Todd Keith
Agent
Mass Mutal
P.O. Box 2853,
Ocala, FL 34478
Ph: 352-843-1175
Tkeith642@aol.com

National Committeeman & IFAPAC Chair

Vince Orlando, LUTCF, FSS
Agent
Bird Insurance Agency, LLC
516 SE 17th Street,
Ocala, FL 34471-4431
Ph: 352-622-3899
Fax: 352-622-5854
vorlando@birdinsagency.com

Secretary

Gail Patel
Bankers Life
Unit Sales Manager
P.O. Box 2853,
Ocala, FL 34478
Ph: 352-216-1680
Gail.Patel@bankerslife.com

Director

Jane B. Fontaine, MS, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, AEP®
Ameriprise Financial
1721 SE 16th Ave Suite 103,
Ocala, Fl 34471
Jane.fontaine@ampf.com

Treasurer

Scott Kiefer
Kiefer Insurance
2143 NE 2nd Street,
Ocala, FL 34470
Ph: 352-732-7501
scott@kieferinsurance.com

Director

Diana Williams
Principal Financial Group
50 SE 16th Avenue,
Ocala, FL 34471
Ph: 352-629-6556
williams.diana@principal.com

Director

Charisse Rivers Smith
5481 SW 60th Street, Suite 201
Ocala, FL 34474
Ph: 352-875-9997
Charisse@zinniawealth.com

Director / Program Chair

Charlene Agin
Florida Blue
Account Executive
3811 N.W. 40th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32606
Ph: 352-213-5495
Charlene.Agin@bcbsfl.com

Membership Chair

Nelson Scott
Ph: 864-606-8370
Nelson.Scott@bankerslife.com