Leadership: NAIFA Ocala c/o NAIFA Florida

NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Leader

Kelli Keith
Independent Agent
Central Florida Insurance Advisors
2100 SE 17th Street Suite 102,
Ocala, Florida 34471
Ph: 352-484-0045
Fax: 407-584-7696
Kelli@CFIAgroup.com

Past President and NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Todd Keith
Agent
Mass Mutal
P.O. Box 2853,
Ocala, FL 34478
Ph: 352-843-1175
Tkeith642@aol.com

Membership Chair and NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Nelson Scott
Ph: 864-606-8370
NelsonScott@thebainbridgeagency.com

NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Diana Williams
Principal Financial Group
50 SE 16th Avenue,
Ocala, FL 34471
Ph: 352-629-6556
williams.diana@principal.com

NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Jane B. Fontaine, MS, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, AEP®
Ameriprise Financial
1721 SE 16th Ave Suite 103,
Ocala, Fl 34471
Jane.fontaine@ampf.com

NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Scott Kiefer
Kiefer Insurance
2143 NE 2nd Street,
Ocala, FL 34470
Ph: 352-732-7501
scott@kieferinsurance.com

NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Charisse Rivers Smith
5481 SW 60th Street, Suite 201
Ocala, FL 34474
Ph: 352-875-9997
Charisse@zinniawealth.com

NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Charlene Agin
Florida Blue
Account Executive
3811 N.W. 40th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32606
Ph: 352-213-5495
Charlene.Agin@bcbsfl.com

NAIFA Ocala Affiliate Committee Member

Gail Patel
Bankers Life
Unit Sales Manager
1700 SE 17th Street, #300
Ocala, FL 34471
Ph: 352-216-1680
Gail.Patel@bankerslife.com